Past Events before 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, January 31 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
What's Next For China's Overseas Investment?
Kartel, Shanghai China
Monday, January 15 2018
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, January 15th 19:15pm: The War for China's Wallet: Profiting from the New World Order-Shaun Rein
Cafe Sambal, Jiashan Market, Shanghai Shanghai
Tuesday, January 9 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 7 p.m. : Bitcoin or Bust: From Here to Eternity--Zennon Kapron
Kartel, Shanghai
Tuesday, December 12 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tues, Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m—SFCC Holiday Dinner at Maya
Maya, Shanghai
Tuesday, December 5 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 7 p.m.:"What the hell has happened in America?"-James Fallows
Kartel, Shanghai
Wednesday, November 29 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 7pm: Tesla in China: More Hype than Reality?---James Chao
TTU Cafe, Shanghai
Tuesday, November 7 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Nov. 7pm: "Politics in Command: Possible Pathways during Xi Jinping's Second Term" -Jude Blanchette
Kartel, Shanghai
Tuesday, September 12 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday Sept. 12, Lunch: "What’s Next For China VC?”
Azul, Shanghai
Saturday, September 2 2017 - Sunday, September 3 2017
All Day
Sept. 2-3: Shanghai FCC Summer Getaway -- Conservation And History Trip Near Qingliangfeng Reserve
Anhui, Anhui
Saturday, August 26 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sat., August 26:“The Future of Boxing in China”– Shane Benis
Golden Gloves Gym, Shanghai
Sunday, August 20 2017
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday, Aug. 20th,16:00pm: On-the-Ground in One Belt One Road: Past and Future Problems and How to Fix Them-Michael Humphreys
Cafe Sambal, Jiashan Market, Shanghai Shanghai
Thursday, June 22 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 22: Asia's Reckoning — Richard McGregor
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Wednesday, June 14 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Weds, June 14th, 7pm: The Future of Japan-China Relations
Maya (in clubhouse of Shanghai Grand Plaza apt complex), Shanghai Shanghai
Thursday, May 25 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 25th: What’s Next for US-China Relations? - Ken Jarrett and Jim McGregor
The Apartment, Shanghai
Monday, May 15 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday May 15: China's Spiritual Awakening — Ian Johnson
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Thursday, May 4 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday May 4th, Lunch: "One Belt, One Road" - China's Geopolitical Ambitions
Azul, Shanghai
Thursday, April 27 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday; April 27, 7pm - 9:30 pm, April Happy Hour
Candor, Shanghai
Thursday, April 20 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 20th; China’s Divided Education System—Scott Rozelle and Ching Tien
Kartel, Shanghai
Thursday, April 13 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, 13rd April, Lunch: Key Trends in China's Travel Industry
Azul, Shanghai
Tuesday, March 21 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 21st March, Lunch: The Myth of China’s Fragile Banks
glo london, Shanghai
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager