Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 22 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 22: Asia's Reckoning — Richard McGregor
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Wednesday, June 14 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Weds, June 14th, 7pm: The Future of Japan-China Relations
Maya (in clubhouse of Shanghai Grand Plaza apt complex), Shanghai Shanghai
Thursday, May 25 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 25th: What’s Next for US-China Relations? - Ken Jarrett and Jim McGregor
The Apartment, Shanghai
Monday, May 15 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday May 15: China's Spiritual Awakening — Ian Johnson
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Thursday, May 4 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday May 4th, Lunch: "One Belt, One Road" - China's Geopolitical Ambitions
Azul, Shanghai
Thursday, April 27 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday; April 27, 7pm - 9:30 pm, April Happy Hour
Candor, Shanghai
Thursday, April 20 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 20th; China’s Divided Education System—Scott Rozelle and Ching Tien
Kartel, Shanghai
Thursday, April 13 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, 13rd April, Lunch: Key Trends in China's Travel Industry
Azul, Shanghai
Tuesday, March 21 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 21st March, Lunch: The Myth of China’s Fragile Banks
glo london, Shanghai
Monday, March 20 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, 20 March, Lunch: Cross-Strait Dilemmas: The Tough Choices facing Trump, Xi Jinping, and Tsai Ing-wen
Pistacchio, Shanghai
Saturday, March 18 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, Lijia Zhang at the Literary Festival-China's sex trade and growing gender inequality
Glam Bar, Shanghai
Wednesday, March 8 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 8th March, 7pm: The Future of Journalism in China
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Tuesday, February 28 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 28th: Life and Death in Occupied Shanghai
The Apartment, Shanghai
Thursday, February 16 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
February Happy Hour at Ginger
Ginger by the Park, Shanghai
Monday, January 16 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday 16th January, 7pm: XIAOMI - The Bumpy Road of Chinese Innovation 
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Thursday, December 8 2016
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCC 2016 Holiday Party, at the new JZ Club
JZ Club, Shanghai
Tuesday, November 22 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday November 22nd, 7pm: China’s theatrical ambitions and bringing Shakespeare to China
The Press Restaurant, Shanghai
Tuesday, November 15 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 15th, 7pm: Shanghai FCC AGM and Board Election
Maya (in clubhouse of Shanghai Grand Plaza apt complex), Shanghai Shanghai
Friday, November 4 2016
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday November 4th, Lunch: Tales of Two Cities: Shanghai and Hong Kong, 1986 to 2016
glo london, Shanghai
Tuesday, November 1 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 1st, 7pm: Is Xi Jinping the new Chairman Mao?
The Apartment, Shanghai
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager