Past Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, February 29 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Feb 29th: China and the Vatican's Global Strategy
Maya (in clubhouse of Shanghai Grand Plaza apt complex), Shanghai Shanghai
Sunday, February 28 2016
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday 28th Feb: Social Media For Journalists
Kartel, Shanghai
Saturday, February 27 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 27 Feb, SFCC reception for G20 visitors at Glam on Bund
Glam Bar, Shanghai
Thursday, February 25 2016
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
IMF's David Lipton talks exclusively to SFCC
Wednesday, February 24 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
What's next for China's stock market?
Maya, Shanghai
Tuesday, February 23 2016
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
23 Feb Lunch: China's Growing Budget Deficit and Why It Matters
Glo London, Shanghai
Wednesday, February 17 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 17, 7pm: The Meteoric Rise of Tokyo
Kartel, Shanghai
Tuesday, February 9 2016
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday 9 February: Stuck in Shanghai for CNY Happy Hour at Tap House 2
Tap House 2, Jingan district
Thursday, January 21 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
January Third Thursday Happy Hour at Liquid Laundry
Liquid Laundry, Shanghai
Saturday, January 16 2016
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Private tour of Asia Society's Coal + Ice photography exhibition - not open to public
Vanke Center Xuhui, Shanghai
Monday, January 11 2016
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
100 Years of Investigative Reporting from Around the World, with Anya Schiffrin
Maya, Shanghai
Thursday, December 10 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SFCC new, improved all-singing all-dancing holiday party coming Dec 10
Heyday, Shanghai
Thursday, December 3 2015
12:00 am - 9:00 pm
China's gay community coming out of the closet, with buying power
glo london, Shanghai
Thursday, November 19 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
November 19, 7pm Happy Hour - HUSK
HUSK, Shanghai
Monday, November 2 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov. 2 7pm: Covering China from the Ground Up: Turning Reporting into Books-MICHAEL MEYER
glo london, Shanghai
Saturday, October 31 2015
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday, October 31, 1pm: Flamingo and the FCC Present “Ovaltine & Elephants”, a discussion of Myanmar’s Future-Robert San Pé and Hannah Beech
M on the Bund, Shanghai
Thursday, October 22 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 7pm Oct Happy Hour-MAYITA
MAYITA, Shanghai
Thursday, October 15 2015
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
CANCELLED: Thursday, Oct. 15, 12pm: “Wage Trends and Challenges in China” -- Simone Pohl
glo london, Shanghai
Thursday, September 24 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Sept. 24, 7pm: China's Emptying Villages and What They Tell Us -- Ben Wood and Yu Ping
Madang Road 119, Shanghai
Monday, September 21 2015
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT: SOHO China CEO Zhang Xin: What’s Next for China Real Estate?
Bund SOHO Building F, 3rd Floor, Shanghai
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager